Submit Your Demon Kissed Inspired Art, Music, & Writings

Fan inspired art, music, writings – I’ve had several people contact me about DEMON KISSED inspiring them to make/write/paint something awesome. Yes, I wanna see it!

I’m collecting DEMON KISSED inspired fan work. You can share your awesome drawings, lyrics, poems, etc with me and over 16,000 fans. The only requirement is that it’s inspired by DEMON KISSED (chapter 1 or the posted artwork). Your work may be posted on this blog or the Demon Kissed facebook fan page.

Email it to me at hmward @ demonkissed.com – put FAN ART in the subject line.

A note about the email address: Remove the spaces surrounding the @ when you enter the email address.  I had to type it like that so my inbox isn’t flooded with junk from spammers.

About sublimeromantic

New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today bestselling author.
This entry was posted in demon kissed news and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

