Get CURSED! Free stuff week for DEMON KISSED fans!

In celebration for the upcoming release of my novel CURSED, we are doing some give-a-ways this month!  CURSED is the sequel to the bestselling Young Adult paranormal romance novel DEMON KISSED.  DEMON KISSED by H.M. Ward has already been purchased by over 10,000 awesome readers like you!  Thank you!  I can’t wait to share CURSED with you guys!

The GET CURSED promo works like this.  I’ll post free stuff that’s up for grabs.  It will include awesome stuff, some of which you can’t get anywhere else!  Different items will be posted from now until the release of CURSED on August 31, 2011.

To enter, post on a comment.  You can comment once on each blog post.  There will be several blog posts during this promo. You are entering for a chance to win the item in the post or another item listed that is up for grabs.  So, every time a new blog post goes up, post a comment – that’ll give you multiple entries.  I’ll choose winners at the end of the promo.*

Today’s GET CURSED give-a-way items are SIGNED DEMON KISSED BOOKPLATES.  See the picture below?

The winner will get one bookplate that is autographed by the author.  There is a blank line where you can write your name.  This one has Ivy & Collin on it, but you’ll get one with the name slot blank.  You can write your own name!

The bookplate also features Ivy’s tainted Martis mark at the top.  And it’s super pretty!  This is a collector’s item that is NOT available for sale anywhere.  The only way to get it is to win it!  This extra large book plate fits inside your Demon Kissed or Cursed book and is self-adhesive.  Or you can stick it in your locker, or frame it and hang it on your wall.  :o)

Want to pre-order a signed copy of CURSED?  Follow this link.  And don’t forget that DEMON KISSED is on sale for only $0.99 for kindle and nook readers!  Now is a great time to add it to your ereader!

I’ve had tons of fun talking to over 38,000 Demon Kissed fans on facebook!  Have fun with the give-a-way, and be sure to repost this link on your facebook wall to share the awesomeness with your friends.

*If you are under 18 years old, make sure you have your parent’s permission.  US residents only.  Void where prohibited.  No cash value.  Only one winner per household.  For full details, contact me.
About sublimeromantic

New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today bestselling author.
This entry was posted in demon kissed news. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Get CURSED! Free stuff week for DEMON KISSED fans!

  1. I would love to win this thanks for the opportunity and for giving away free stuff 😀

  2. savanna ucinski says:

    I would love to win this. Thanks for the giveaway!!

  3. This is awesome ❤ Thank you for the chance!

  4. Deyonna says:

    I want to win so I can give it to my friend LaKeisha, she loves stuff like this and her birthday is coming up in 2 weeks so if i win this would be the perfect gift for her 😀

  5. Jemina says:

    What an awesome idea! Would love to win this – can’t wait to read Cursed! {{:oD Cheers for the cool giveaway ops!

  6. I love that you are doing this for your fans. I really enjoyed Demon Kissed and am looking forward to Cursed. Your writing is refreshing. 😀

  7. Can’t wait for Cursed! I have a Kindle, but going to buy the book!!!

  8. Cydney Rena says:

    Omigod! I would love to win this!!!! thanx so much for the opportunity!!!! : )

  9. Shesca says:

    It would be amazing to win this~

  10. Anna V :D says:

    Yayyy!!! I love freebies and I would LOVE to win this!!! So cool! I am in love with Demon Kissed and Cursed sounds really great so I really would like this!

  11. Joanna W. says:

    Awesome… a signed bookplate. I would love to win one. Author signings don’t happen around my small town area in NW Florida, so I love entering giveaways like these.

  12. HaliMa.E says:

    I have always wanted an autograph of one of my favorite authors! I loved demon kissed I started and did not close it til the last page LITERALLY and to get an opportunity to win this will be amazing! H.M Ward is problably the only author that I have ever actually spoken to which was always been my dream to talk to an amazing author!! Thank You!

  13. I would really love to win this book :)))) It’s an epic book >,<

  14. Sarah Bopp says:

    This is something nice and special! Thanks for the opportunity!

  15. dawnhagan says:

    I would love to win this 🙂

  16. Yovana Gomez says:

    Would love to get it…….. 😀

Leave a Reply

