Win a SIGNED copy of DEMON KISSED by H.M. Ward!

Today’s awesomeness is (insert drum roll here!)…a SIGNED copy of DEMON KISSED by H.M. Ward!

In case you just stumbled on this blog and noticed a give-a-way, I included all the info about entering to win awesome stuff during the month of August. And what’s DEMON KISSED you ask? Well, its only a super awesome Young Adult paranormal romance novel! If you are looking for something different, something that’s got action, forbidden love, and larger than life hoopla happening to an awesome heroine – look no further! DEMON KISSED has sold over 10,000 copies, and has over 38,000 facebook fans! No kidding! If you want to talk to the author, totally stop by and say hi. I tawk to people over there (insert crazy hand motions and head bobbing here). Ch’eah! I’m from Lowng iLen (translation: Long Island <– New York). I ken tawk like tha’. I should make a whole blog post in NYer speak with Long Island accent. That would be amusing. The, the Chic-fil-a cows can translate. lol!

So, you want to enter to win free awesome SIGNED books!?!? You know you do! Here are the entry rules and info:

In celebration for the upcoming release of my novel CURSED (pictured left), we are doing some give-a-ways this month! CURSED is the sequel to the bestselling Young Adult paranormal romance novel DEMON KISSED.

The “GET CURSED” promo works like this. I’ll post free stuff that’s up for grabs. It will include awesome stuff, some of which you can’t get anywhere else! Different items will be posted from now until the release of CURSED on August 31, 2011.

To enter, post on a comment. (Comments enter moderation for approval and will get approved/appear shortly).  You can comment once on each blog post. There will be several blog posts during this promo. You are entering for a chance to win the item in the post or another item listed that is up for grabs. So, every time a new blog post goes up, post a comment – that’ll give you multiple entries. I’ll choose winners at the end of the promo.*

Want to pre-order a signed copy of CURSED?  Follow this link.  And don’t forget that DEMON KISSED is on sale for only $0.99 for kindle and nook readers!  Now is a great time to add it to your ereader!

Want to read a sample chapter of DEMON KISSED and CURSED?  Follow the link!  The download is free, but I gotta warn you – once you read it, you’ll be addicted.  Bwoohahaha!

Here’s the description of DEMON KISSED:

“The Valefar boy tricked Ivy Taylor into kissing him, but he took much more than a kiss – he stole her soul and left her within inches of death. By surviving, Ivy is drawn into the conflict between the Martis and the Valefar. The war between these two immortal forces has raged for millennia without distraction. Until now. Ivy is an anomaly—she is the only person who has ever walked away from a demon kiss alive. Her survival gives her unique and deadly abilities. Too powerful to ignore, Ivy is a threat to both armies. These two ancient enemies will stop at nothing to kill the seventeen-year-old. Surviving is nothing new for headstrong Ivy, but her survival has never depended on another person before. This time it does. And if she misplaces her trust, she’s dead. To her horror, she starts falling in love at the worst possible time—with the enemy. He appears to be protecting her. But she can’t be certain if he is trying to help her, or help himself to her power. For Ivy, trusting the right person is the difference between love and survival, or a deadly demon kiss.”

*If you are under 18 years old, make sure you have your parent’s permission.  US residents only.  Void where prohibited.  No cash value.  Only one winner per household.  For full details, contact me.
About sublimeromantic

New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today bestselling author.
This entry was posted in demon kissed news and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Win a SIGNED copy of DEMON KISSED by H.M. Ward!

  1. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. I would love to win a copy of this thanks for the chance 😀

  3. Shesca says:

    I would love a signed copy of Demon Kissed ^.^

  4. dawnhagan says:

    Sign me up! Demon Kissed sounds so awesome 🙂
    dawnhagan18@yahoo.com

  5. I’d love to win a copy of anything! 😀

  6. Hailey Bradbury says:

    Been wanting to read this but its impossible to get any good books (that I haven’t already read) at my local bookstore… Would love a copy 😀 Read the preview and I’m already addicted!

  7. Brittany says:

    I enjoyed Demon Kissed a lot! I read the book in about 2 days. I reviewed the book on amazon and goodreads and that was the first time I have done that. It would be amazing to receive a book from you! 🙂

  8. I would love to get a free signed copy of DEMON KISSED. I thought the book was really good and look foward to CURSED. :0)

  9. Maria Cordoba says:

    omgggg!!!!! i would so love to win this!!! 🙂

  10. Brittany K says:

    It would be awsome to win a signed copy of your book. I loved Demon Kissed and read it in about 2 days. I posted reviews on Amazon and Goodreads after and that was the first time I have done that. Thanks for the chance to win! 🙂

  11. ali says:

    i would love to win a copy of demon kissed!!!

  12. Kumba says:

    I want I want! I have it on Kindle and would love the actual paperback, especially if it’s signed! Thanks for the giveaway…counting down the days until Cursed!

  13. Johanna says:

    Awesome I love this book…..

  14. Cydney Rena says:

    i would SOOOOOO luv to win a free copy of Demon Kissed it would be SOOOOOO awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thnx for being such a great author i LUV LUV LUV your book and i know im gonna LUV LUV LUV Cursed when i buy it 🙂

  15. Carrie Swafford says:

    I would love to win a signed copy of Demon Kissed! Loved your book!

  16. THAT IS SOOO FREAKIN COOL!!! SOOO EXCITED!!
    xD

  17. I would LOVE to win!!!!
    Thank you for the chance to win and if I win too!!!

  18. Oooo…a signed hard copy of Demon Kissed? Score. Would love one. Can’t wait for Cursed….gotta know what happens! You can’t just leave a girl with a cliffhanger like that. It’s mean. 😉

  19. Emily Jones says:

    Yep, I think it’s official. I’m a DemaKissaddict. (Demon Kissed Addict) ;D

  20. Tayte Hunter says:

    My day got better! I would love it if i won. Thanks for the chance to win.
    thunter_5@yahoo.com

  21. Lisa Valles says:

    I’m all in! I’d love a chance to win!!

  22. savanna ucinski says:

    I would love to WIN!! Wanted to read this book for a while..

  23. Aine Massie says:

    I have read the reviews and have it on good authority that I HAVE to read this book. :c) Thanks for the giveaway!

    Aine
    House Millar – Blood’s Voice

  24. Joanna W. says:

    After reading Ch.1 of Demon Kissed, I was hooked and bought the ebook. But, I would love to own an actual signed copy too.
    – Thanks SO much for this chance at the giveaway!

  25. What a great item to give away ❤

  26. Cassandra says:

    A hardcopy of Demon Kissed!?…Love it!!! ❤ ❤ ❤
    After all those reviews I have to! 😉
    Hope I win it! *fingers crossed*

  27. Sarah Goebel says:

    Yay! A free copy of a book I’ve been waiting to read for months!

  28. theblond1 says:

    Demon Kissed was such a thrill, I can’t wait for cursed!

  29. Sarah Bopp says:

    I would love to add another autographed book to my growing collection! This sounds like a really good series! Can’t wait to start reading it!

  30. Natasha says:

    I would like to win a copy as well. 😀 Thanks for the opportunity!

  31. Janel Mullins says:

    I WOULD LOVE TO WIN A COPY I LOVE THIS SERIES SO FAR!!!

  32. Sydney Ronning says:

    It would be so amazing to win this wonderful book that’s SIGNED!!! Your writing is awesome, keep up the great work!

  33. Yovana Gomez says:

    Would love to get the book. 🙂 n thanks for doing these giveaways there awesome… 😀

  34. Kelsey E says:

    This book is so amazing, I cannot wait until Cursed comes out..I would love to win a copy! Thanks for doing these giveaways! 😀

Leave a Reply

