Get Cursed! Win my fav House of Night Books!

Ah, more free stuff!  Isn’t the GET CURSED promo awesome!  You know it!

Today’s free stuff up for grabs are two of my favorite Young Adult novels!  These two books are both hardcovers and from my personal library of favs.  HUNTED and TEMPTED are from the House of Night series by P.C. and Kristin Cast.  If you haven’t read this series yet, you really should.  It reads REALLY fast and has a different spin on the vampire story.  The reason these two are my favorites is because of the emerging red fledglings story line.  I route for the underdog.  I won’t say more than that in case you haven’t read it yet.  Both books are hardcovers and retail for $17.99!

So, you want to enter to win a free HOUSE OF NIGHT book!?!? You know you do! Here are the entry rules and info:

In celebration for the upcoming release of my novel CURSED (pictured left), we are doing some give-a-ways this month! CURSED is the sequel to the bestselling Young Adult paranormal romance novel DEMON KISSED.

The “GET CURSED” promo works like this. I’ll post free stuff that’s up for grabs. It will include awesome stuff, some of which you can’t get anywhere else! Different items will be posted from now until the release of CURSED on August 31, 2011.

To enter, post on a comment. (Comments enter moderation for approval and will get approved/appear shortly). You can comment once on each blog post. There will be several blog posts during this promo. You are entering for a chance to win the item in the post or another item listed that is up for grabs. So, every time a new blog post goes up, post a comment – that’ll give you multiple entries. I’ll choose winners at the end of the promo.*

Want to pre-order a signed copy of CURSED?  Follow this link.  And don’t forget that DEMON KISSED is on sale for only $0.99 for kindle and nook readers!  Now is a great time to add it to your ereader!

Want to read a sample chapter of DEMON KISSED and CURSED?  Follow the link!  The download is free, but I gotta warn you – once you read it, you’ll be addicted.  Bwoohahaha!

*If you are under 18 years old, make sure you have your parent’s permission.  US residents only.  Void where prohibited.  No cash value.  Only one winner per household.  For full details, contact me.

About sublimeromantic

New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today bestselling author.
This entry was posted in demon kissed news, giveaway and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Get Cursed! Win my fav House of Night Books!

  1. Cydney Rena says:

    l luv those books!!! i already own them tho but i agree, the House Of Night series is DEFINITELY a great series!!! :o)

  2. Oh, I love this series! ♥
    It’s awesome how they’re not regular vampires and the characters are independent and intelligent!

  3. Anna V says:

    Before I read Demon Kissed the House of Night Series was my favorite series to read! I got mine from the library and would really like these copies! p.s (Tempted is my favorite out of all of the books, so I would really like to win this!!!!) Thank you 🙂

  4. Hell yeah I would want these books 😀

  5. Carley says:

    I have always wanted to read this book series!!!!!

  6. Yovana Gomez says:

    I would love to get them. For some reason I’m now addicted to books like these n your ever since I started reading them 4 years ago… 😀

  7. Vivian says:

    I love this series! It is AMAZING!!!!

  8. Emily Jones says:

    I love reading this series, but have not been able to buy these two books yet! Would be awesoome!

  9. Avery says:

    I am soooo buying Demon Kissed for my nook! 😀 I just started reading the series so it would be awesome to win the copies so I don’t have to buy them… Haha… :o) ❤

  10. :o) I have read this whole series but wouldnt mind reading it again 🙂 ❤ your awesome Holly 🙂

  11. theblond1 says:

    I’ve been wanting to read these! If they are as good as Demon Kissed I’ll be happy 🙂

  12. Soltana Noor says:

    I love the entire series!

  13. I started reading the House of Night books but then I didn’t buy one of the newer ones when it came out, and now I’m really behind… It’s always awesome when authors do stuff like this 🙂 I know that we as fans of multiple book series definitely appreciate it! Haha

  14. Christa says:

    I love the HON series! PC Cast and her daughter inspire me so much!! Tempted, Hunted, and Awakened are my favorite so far… 😀 Without them I wouldn’t be inspired to keep writing~

  15. Sarah Bopp says:

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HON! I’ve read all 8 plus Dragon’s Oath & The Fledgling Handbook 101! I own all of them except for Hunted so I would love to win Hunted so I can have them all! Eagerly anticipating the release of Destined and Lenobia’s Vow! I’ll have to check out Demon Kissed and Cursed!

  16. Margaret Mineo says:

    I love these books, but dont own any. It would be AWESOME to win some

  17. dawnhagan says:

    I would love to win these awesome books 🙂
    dawnhgan18@yahoo.com

  18. Shannon S says:

    Great giveaway these books look great and like my type of books! I would love to read them

  19. Alisha says:

    I love love LOVE the HoN books…as soon as the latest books come out I’m always in Barnes && Nobles devouring them…this giveaway is so great 🙂

  20. Joanna W. says:

    Another sweet giveaway! I have books 1-4 of the HON series, and I’d love to add 5 & 6 to my collection as well. At the moment, I’m on book 2, but the series is totally enjoyable.
    – Thanks for this chance at grabbing the rest of its story!

  21. I am dying to read Cursed!!!!!!!!

  22. Anxiously waiting for Cursed!

  23. Luiza Seblos says:

    i really love this book..superb!!i can’t wait for the next book CURSED!! i want that to have thyat book!!!

  24. Anastasia Rose says:

    cannot wait for the release ive checked my nook shop page every day to pre order but i havent seen it up yet 😦 oh well, bought Demon Kissed about 2 weeks ago and ive read it about 30 times already! its just amazing!!

Leave a Reply

