Satan’s Stone, plus get Demon Kissed for FREE!

Updates:

Book #4 in the DEMON KISSED series by H.M. Ward has been officially titled SATAN’S STONE.

This best selling young adult paranormal romance series will have 6-7 titles.

TORN is book #3 with an anticipated release date of November 10, 2011.

SATAN’S STONE is expected to be released shortly after on January 10, 2012.

In celebration of Ivy Taylor’s birthday, DEMON KISSED is FREE for the month of October!  Simply go to http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/50259 and download the book!  You can read it on your ereader, smart phone, or computer.  And it’s totally free!  The whole thing!  You can finally get to see what all the chatter is about and why this YA book climbed onto the best seller lists so quickly and stuck there all these months.

As some of you know, this is an Indie book series – meaning I have no big bad-ass publisher helping me.  Everything is done, made, and marketed by little ole me.  And I gotta tell you how much it means to me to have almost 40,000 fans cheering for DEMON KISSED!  With less than another 300 people to go, I wanted to say thank you when we hit 40K fans!  Which will be really soon!  So, I’ll post the cover of SATAN’S STONE early – as soon as we hit 40K fans – so you guys can see how awesome it turned out.  I can’t wait to show you!

Thank you super fans!  Have a great weekend!

About sublimeromantic

New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today bestselling author.
This entry was posted in demon kissed news, giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Satan’s Stone, plus get Demon Kissed for FREE!

  1. Liz says:

    That is so awesome that you are giving away this book on smashwords. I haven’t read Cursed yet, but it is right at the top of my list, I just don’t have enough hours in the day! I tweeted this post, I definitely think people need to read your books! 🙂

  2. Shiloh says:

    I loveee your books(: I first saw it on facebook and thought it looked incredible. I was sooo right! The books are amazing <3.

Leave a Reply

